Local and State Contacts

City of Wauchula Contacts

Terry Atchley City Manager tatchley@cityofwauchula.com
Olivia Minshew Assnt City Manager ominshew@cityofwauchula.com
Gary Smith Commissioner D#5 gsmith@cityofwauchula.com
Keith Nadaskay Commissioner D#3 knadasky@cityofwauchula.com
Kenneth Lambert Commissioner D#4 klambert@cityofwauchula.com
Neda Cobb Commissioner D#1 Mayor Pro-TEM ncobb@cityofwauchula.com
Russell Smith Commissioner D#2 rsmith@cityofwauchula.com

Hardee County Contacts

Lex Albritton County Manager  Lex.Albritton@hardeecounty.net
Sue Birge Commissioner District II Sue.Birge@hardeecounty.net
Rick Knight Commissioner District III Rick.Knight@hardeecounty.net
Mike Thompson Commissioner District V Mike.Thompson@hardeecounty.net
Russell Melendy Commissioner District IV Russell.Melendy@hardeecounty.net
Colon Lambert Commissioner District I Colon.Lambert@hardeecounty.net
Ken Evers County Attorney kevers@hardeelaw.com
Bill Lambert Director IDA bill.lambert@hardeemail.com

Governor & Attorney General

Rick Scott Governor rick.scott@eog.myflorida.com
Pam Bondi AG attorney.general@myfloridalegal.com

US Senators – Florida

US Senator Bill Nelson bill@billnelson.senate.gov
US Senator Marco Rubio marco@marcorubio.com

Florida Senate

Senator District Email
Doug Broxson 1 broxson.doug.web@flsenate.gov
George Gainer 2 gainer.george.web@flsenate.gov
Bill Montford 3 montford.bill.web@flsenate.gov
Arron Bean 4 bean.aaron.web@flsenate.gov
Rob Bradley 5 bradley.rob.web@flsenate.gov
Audrey Gibson 6 gibson.audrey.web@flsenate.gov
Travis Hutson 7 hutson.travis.web@flsenate.gov
Keith Perry 8 perry.keith.web@flsenate.gov
David Simmons 9 simmons.david.web@flsenate.gov
Wilton Simpson 10 simpson.wilton.web@flsenate.gov
Randolf Bracy 11 bracy.randolph.web@flsenate.gov
Dennis Baxley 12 baxley.dennis.web@flsenate.gov
Linda Stewart 13 stewart.linda.web@flsenate.gov
Dorothy Hukill 14 hukill.dorothy.web@flsenate.gov
Victor Torres 15 torres.victor.web@flsenate.gov
VACANT 16
Debbie Mayfield 17 mayfield.debbie.web@flsenate.gov
Dana Young 18 young.dana.web@flsenate.gov
Darryl Rouson 19 rouson.darryl.web@flsenate.gov
Tom Lee 20 lee.tom.web@flsenate.gov
Bill Galvano 21 galvano.bill.web@flsenate.gov
Kelli Stargel 22 stargel.kelli.web@flsenate.gov
Greg Steube 23 steube.greg.web@flsenate.gov
Jeff Brandes 24 brandes.jeff.web@flsenate.gov
Joe Negron 25 negron.joe.web@flsenate.gov
Denise Grimsley 26 grimsley.denise.web@flsenate.gov
Lizabeth Benacquisto 27 benacquisto.lizbeth.web@flsenate.gov
Kathleen Passidomo 28 passidomo.kathleen.web@flsenate.gov
Kevin Rader 29 rader.kevin.web@flsenate.gov
Bobby Powell 30 powell.bobby.web@flsenate.gov
Lori Berman 31 berman.lori.web@flsenate.gov
Lauren Book 32 book.lauren.web@flsenate.gov
Perry Thurston 33 thurston.perry.web@flsenate.gov
Gary Farmer 34 farmer.gary.web@flsenate.gov
Oscar Braynon 35 braynon.oscar.web@flsenate.gov
Rene Garcia 36 garcia.rene.web@flsenate.gov
Jose Rodriguez 37 rodriguez.jose.web@flsenate.gov
Daphne Campbell 38 campbell.daphne.web@flsenate.gov
Anitere Flores 39 flores.anitere.web@flsenate.gov
Annette Taddeo 40 taddeo.annette.web@flsenate.gov

Florida House